•  
    Child Study Team 
     
    Supervisor of Special Education
    Mrs. Rebecca Cadena
    201-843-3120 x527kids
    rcadena@rochellepark.org
     
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDTC)
    Mrs. Jessica DiCori
    201-843-3120 x526
    jdicori@rochellepark.org
     
    Social Worker
    Ms. Ellen Lender
    201-843-3120 x 517
    elender@rochellepark.org
     
    School Psychologist
    Ms. Savannah Orta
    201-843-3120 x108
    sorta@rochellepark.org
     
    School Behaviorist
    Mrs. Christine Horohoe
    201-843-3120 X454
    chorohoe@rochellepark.org
     
    Speech & Language Specialists
    Mrs. Samara Latronica
    slatronica@rochellepark.org
     
    Ms. Claudia Fermano
    cfermano@rochellepark.org
     
    Occupational Therapist
    Ms. Kaitlyn Leithauser
    kleithauser@rochellepark.org
    201-843-3120 x108
     
    Resource Room / Basic Skills Teachers:
    Daniela Barbieri
    Santo Calabro
    Kristin Colucci
    Kaitlin Gallagher
    Donna Johnson
    Emily Kotwica
    Denise McCormick
    Lauren Metcalfe
    Nancy Oliver
    Cara Serpineto
    Kara Yevchek